Partners Board of Directors

2018 - 2019


  Kyle Borkenhagen

  Chairman of the Board

  Rohde Dales Law Office




 Crystal Fieber

  Vice Chairman of the Board

  Hopp, Newmann, Humke, LLP





Nicole Beimling

  Secretary of the Board

  Assistant Vice President
  Wells Fargo Bank




  Linda Serrano

  Treasurer of the Board and
  Partners' Community Services Chairman

  Branch Manager / Mortgage Specialist
  United One Credit Union




 Ellen Weitzel

  Peronnel, Grievance, By-Law Committee Chairman

  Vice President of Human Resources
  Satori Food Corporation




 Rebecah Wickert-Carini

  Finance Committee Chairman

  AVP - Small Business Lender / Banking Center Manager
  Wisconsin Bank and Trust




 DiAnne Kober

  Membership Director
  Sheboygan County YMCA





 Katherym Feo


  Executive Director
  Mi Pueblo Community Center / G&A Taxes





 Kristen Bell Abell







 Lucio Fuentez

  Foudner & Executive Director
  Partners for Community Development, Inc.